Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Khvyn Vhasenglu

Khvyn Vhasenglu

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khvyn Vhasenglu
"Great service! Called me immediately right after I finished saving my quote online awaiting other insurance quotes! His level of service sealed the deal for me! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sabin P

Sabin P

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabin P
"Agent Daniel Brown has been very helpful to make me understand the policy explaining very well. He is good at following up with the phone call and email regularly. I appreciate that as a new customer looking for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Eric Olson

Eric Olson

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Olson
"I just want to say how happy I am with Karl and his team. My agent of 20 years retired. I was moved around and ended up with his team. I've had nothing but great support and help from them. Emails, phone calls, and questions are answered in a fast and timely fashion. I couldn't be more satisfied with their service, and I would recommend Karl and his team looking for any and all insurance needs. Eric J. Olson"
Profile photo of Marriah LaVigne

Marriah LaVigne

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marriah LaVigne
"I’m a newer client and so far it’s been great. They are very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Kari Borer

Kari Borer

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Borer
"Have been extremely happy with all the help have received from Jason Rosendahl. And plan on working with him for a long time"
Profile photo of Kevin Conway

Kevin Conway

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Conway
"Completely satisfied with Karl and team. Community awareness and giving back are only 2 of many reasons why I highly recommend. Jason Rosendahl’s professional customer service and attentive approach to my needs will keep me as a life long customer!!"
Profile photo of Kyle P.

Kyle P.

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle P.
"We have been customers of Karl Herman's agency for the past 5 years for both personal and business, and they have been great. The full team, including Brad and Ingi, are fantastic to work with and always responsive. I'd highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sean Fitzpatrick

Sean Fitzpatrick

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Fitzpatrick
"Awesome office, staff is extremely helpful, professional, and fun! Stop in for a cup of coffee and say hey to Donna!"
Profile photo of BA Wohlenhaus

BA Wohlenhaus

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BA Wohlenhaus
"A great agency. I would highly recommend. They helped me with a towing situation where my vehicle's keyfob broke and the vehicle didn't recognize it so I couldn't drive it. I had a first tow through roadside assistance. However, the first dealership referred me to a different dealership for repairs. Ingi at Karl Herman's agency helped me with what I needed to do about a second tow and had a reimbursement check cut and mailed out to me in just a matter of hours. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of E11 Yawn

E11 Yawn

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E11 Yawn
"Hopped in a call, and the service was helpful and friendly, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Adrian R.

Adrian R.

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian R.
"These folks bring the love back for the insurance industry! Thank you for always wiling to help and for going the extra mile to make sure all is well!"
Profile photo of Phantom Warrior

Phantom Warrior

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phantom Warrior
"Amazing staff who gave excellent customer service. They really helped me out and I couldn’t ask for a better experience :D"
Profile photo of zak abdi

zak abdi

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zak abdi
"Amazing service 5 stars Nice and respectful"
Profile photo of Ramzi Ali

Ramzi Ali

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramzi Ali
"They really helped me out and gave me great customer service."
Profile photo of Insane

Insane

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Insane
"Never really had any good experiences with insurance but this time they really helped me out and were great will definitely be coming back"
Profile photo of BALDINGGANG

BALDINGGANG

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BALDINGGANG
"They were great I will definitely be coming back here again"
Profile photo of Ismail Elmi

Ismail Elmi

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ismail Elmi
"I highly recommend coming here, one of your workers helped me out very much and was kind throughout the way !"
Profile photo of Amiin Hussen

Amiin Hussen

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amiin Hussen
"Very nice and respectful I hope to come back again"
Profile photo of aay aay

aay aay

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aay aay
"The guy that helped me was respectful. He helped me in the best way he can, and was very professional."
Profile photo of Mike Rodick

Mike Rodick

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rodick
"Everyone was nice and super respectful."
Profile photo of The Rare Void

The Rare Void

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Rare Void
"I recently left a Google review for [karl Herman State Farm insurance]and I was thoroughly impressed with my experience. The website was easy to navigate and provided a wealth of useful information. I appreciated the respectful tone and approach taken by the website, making me feel valued as a user. The content was well-organized and presented in a clear and concise manner. Overall, I was very satisfied with my visit and would definitely recommend this website to others. Thanks for the great experience"
Profile photo of savage king

savage king

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by savage king
"Highly recommended, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Deborah Uhlemann

Deborah Uhlemann

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Uhlemann
"Outstanding branch!!"
Profile photo of khadeja abubaker

khadeja abubaker

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by khadeja abubaker
"Solved my issue efficiently and I really appreciated this because he was thoughtful of my time and time is money for me"
Profile photo of Abdulfattah Jemal

Abdulfattah Jemal

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulfattah Jemal
"Would definitely call back again super respectful team."