Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheila Svoboda

Sheila Svoboda

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Svoboda
"First of all I am a state farm legacy, so I might be a bit prejudice. My family has had state farm insurance since I was a kid. But that being said, my husband had another insurer until he had to file a claim. Full coverage but not full service or true full coverage. Needless to say he's a state farm customer too. We have them for everything! I've never had an issue when I have had claims. As for the Carl Herman team, they are awesome! Today Gabby took the time to explain in detail my coverage question. She was very positive and made it a pleasure to talk to a customer service individual. Thanks for always being there!"
Profile photo of Angie Hill

Angie Hill

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Hill
"We worked with Daniel Brown and had a very good experience.. He returned phone calls and emails promptly and answered all my questions. Got us exactly what we were looking for!"
Profile photo of Ken Lear

Ken Lear

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Lear
"Professional, excellent service and attention to detail. Karl went above and beyond to answer every question I had, and covered anything I hadn't thought of. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Eric Slette

Eric Slette

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Slette
"Karl Herman's agency has always been a great resource to have when I've needed them most. Between walking me through the steps of an auto claim when I ditched my truck last winter, assuring me everything would be handled when my roof got mangled by hail, or even being a resource for referrals to other businesses in the community, any time I have needed their help, they have provided it promptly and with grace. I cannot recommend them and their customer service to people enough."
Profile photo of Sydney Feehan

Sydney Feehan

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Feehan
"Good humans that genuinely care. Always easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Patrick Borer

Patrick Borer

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Borer
"Jason has been very helpful with my questions and great to work with."
Profile photo of Elaine

Elaine

April 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Elaine
"This company has been very dishonest and charging 200 more than they quoted and also canceled us by mistake for a month ., then finally reinstating us and then whenever I call it seems like they don't have an clue about my insurance. Very disorganized"
Profile photo of Stanley Sheriff

Stanley Sheriff

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Sheriff
"Sean was very easy to work with. This guy made my life so much better with his time and patience"
Profile photo of Bradley Langer

Bradley Langer

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Langer
"Simply easy to work with, in supporting our insurance needs. Much appreciate your support!"
Profile photo of Jonah Berndt

Jonah Berndt

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Berndt
"Received a great deal of information to help me make informed decisions. Really enjoyed speaking with your representative Jason Rosendahl"
Profile photo of Holly Twiford

Holly Twiford

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Twiford
"Daniel Brown was very quick to respond and thorough, provided great service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nathan Scofield

Nathan Scofield

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Scofield
"Jason R is a great agent. Always picks up or gets right back to me about questions. The whole office is so responsive. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"I switched over to State Farm a few years ago! What a difference:) Jason Rosendahl has been so helpful and attentive to my needs. He was there when a storm hit and got Karl involved to make sure I was taken care of in the right way. I am still working with them on my storm damage but have no doubt Jason and Karl will help. They should make a bobble head for Jason Rosendahl:) I would and have recommended Jason to others. Thanks again guys!!"
Profile photo of Shea Borer

Shea Borer

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Borer
"Thank you to the Karl Herman team! I have been working with Jason Rosendahl and he has been super helpful and responsive every time I reach out with questions. Very friendly group that seem to care for their clients best interests. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bud Heifort

Bud Heifort

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bud Heifort
"Jason Rosendahl has been very thorough and helpful and I’ve referred many people to him. They need a Jason Rosendahl action figure! Thanks for all you do Jason"
Profile photo of Eric Rosendahl

Eric Rosendahl

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rosendahl
"Friendly, efficient service. Made me understand easily the specifics of my insurance needs and plans . Thank you, Jason Rosendahl"
Profile photo of Dylan Haft

Dylan Haft

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Haft
"Brad is the best, walked me through everything and gave me a follow up call without being pushy or demanding. Thanks for the great service and coverage"
Profile photo of Ronald Lenzen

Ronald Lenzen

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Lenzen
"Excellent customer service. They saved me money and offered me better coverage. Would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Khvyn Vhasenglu

Khvyn Vhasenglu

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khvyn Vhasenglu
"Great service! Called me immediately right after I finished saving my quote online awaiting other insurance quotes! His level of service sealed the deal for me! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sabin P

Sabin P

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabin P
"Agent Daniel Brown has been very helpful to make me understand the policy explaining very well. He is good at following up with the phone call and email regularly. I appreciate that as a new customer looking for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Eric Olson

Eric Olson

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Olson
"I just want to say how happy I am with Karl and his team. My agent of 20 years retired. I was moved around and ended up with his team. I've had nothing but great support and help from them. Emails, phone calls, and questions are answered in a fast and timely fashion. I couldn't be more satisfied with their service, and I would recommend Karl and his team looking for any and all insurance needs. Eric J. Olson"
Profile photo of Marriah LaVigne

Marriah LaVigne

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marriah LaVigne
"I’m a newer client and so far it’s been great. They are very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Kari Borer

Kari Borer

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Borer
"Have been extremely happy with all the help have received from Jason Rosendahl. And plan on working with him for a long time"
Profile photo of Kevin Conway

Kevin Conway

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Conway
"Completely satisfied with Karl and team. Community awareness and giving back are only 2 of many reasons why I highly recommend. Jason Rosendahl’s professional customer service and attentive approach to my needs will keep me as a life long customer!!"
Profile photo of Kyle P.

Kyle P.

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle P.
"We have been customers of Karl Herman's agency for the past 5 years for both personal and business, and they have been great. The full team, including Brad and Ingi, are fantastic to work with and always responsive. I'd highly recommend them for your insurance needs."